Maxon
ABOUT US APPLICATIONS CONTACT US HOME
  
 
> Privacy   > Location Map   > Contact/Question Form  
> United States   > Canada   > Central America   > South America   > Africa & Middle East   > Asia   > Russia   > Europe   > Australia & New Zealand  

Mexico, Central America & The Caribbean

Mexico 


Honeywell Thermal Solutions
Honeywell México S.A. de C.V.
Av. Santa Fe No. 94 Torre A Piso 1
Col. Zedec Santa Fe
Del. Alvaro Obregon, C.P. 
01210 México, D.F.
52-55-5081-0200, ext. 2254
521-55-4346-4027

e-mail: HTSMexico.sales@honeywell.com

         

Mexico

Combustion Industrial Y Control S.A. de C.V. (C.I.C.S.A.)
Av. California No. 107
Col. Insurgentes San Borja
Deleg. Benito Juarez
C.P. 03100 Mexico, D.F.
+ 52 (55) 5559-5464
fax: 5575-6447
e-mail: mexico@cicsa.com.mx
web: www.cicsa.com.mx 

Sucursal Monterrey
 afon@cicsa.com.mx
Sucursal Guadalajara drangel@cicsa.com.mx
Sucursal Toluca rarriaga@cicsa.com.mx
Sucursal Puebla alfonso.fon@cicsa.com.mx
Servicio Técnico servicio@cicsa-maxon.com.mx

            

 Mexico - Mexico City

Calfer de México
Poniente 134 No. 404
Col. Nueva Vallejo
Del. Gustavo A. Madero,
C.P. 07750 México, D.F.
011-52-55-5078-1200
01-800-0125-742
011-52-55-5368-7925 fax
e-mail: mailto:calfervallejo@prodigy.net.mx
web: http://www.calfer.com.mx/ 

ventas@calfer.com.mx

Sucursal Monterrey
 monterrey@calfer.com.mx
Sucursal Guadalajara guadalajara@calfer.com.mx
Sucursal Querétaro queretaro@calfer.com.mx
Sucursal Toluca toluca@calfer.com.mx
Sucursal Puebla puebla@calfer.com.mx
Sucursal La Perla sucperla@calfer.com.mx
Sucursal Tampico tampico@calfer.com.mx
Sucursal Naucalpanventas.nau@calfernaucalpan.com.mx
Sucursal FRISA ventas.frisa@controlesfrisa.com.mx

         

Mexico - Guadalajara

Seguridad y Control S.A. DE C.V. 
Federalismo Sur 765, Col. Moderna
C.P.44190 Guadalajara, Jalisco
Tel. +52 (33) 3614 5554
Fax +52 (33) 3614 1253
Web: www.seguridadycontrol.com.mx
e-mail: jpulido@seguridadycontrol.com.mx

 

Trindad & Tobago

Massy Energy Engineered Solutions Ltd.
61 Cipero St.
San Fernando
Trinidad & Tobago, West Indies
(868) 657-8622
(868) 652-8728
(868) 657-2752 fax
e-mail: sales@massyenergy.com

 

Costa Rica

Tecno Equipos Internacionales S.A.
300 mts Oeste de fábrica de Alimentos Jack´s
Contiguo a Epson, Zona Industrial de Pavas
San José, 10109  Costa Rica
506-2249-3305
506-8930-1417 cell
e-mail: tecnoequipos@ice.co.cr

         

 The Caribbean

Honeywell Venezuela
Av. Principal de los Cortijos de Lourdes
Con 4ta. Transversal, Edif. Honeywell
Referencia: Diagonal a Rory Paramount – Cocacola.
Caracas – Venezuela.
Tel:. 0212-2730565
Cell: +58 414434 0758Email: Frank.Baiz@Honeywell.com

 

El Salvador

Combustion Industrial Y Control S.A. de C.V. (C.I.C.S.A.)
Colonia San Francisco, Calle Los Abetos, #23,
San Salvador, El Salvador,
Distrito 4 de la Alcaldía de San Salvador.
Tel: 22686400
e-mail: neto.chacon@cicsa.com.mx

 

Guatemala

Combustion Industrial Y Control S.A. de C.V. (C.I.C.S.A.)
Diagonal 6, 12-42 zona 10. Edificio Design Center
Torre 2, 4o. Nivel, Oficina 406, Guatemala
PBX: (502) 2490-2020
e-mail: Ventas.guatemala@cicsa.com.mx

 

Belize, Honduras, Nicaragua, Jamaica, Haiti, Dominican Republic, The Bahamas, 

Panama & Puerto Rico

Honeywell Maxon
201 E. 18th St., P.O. Box 2068
Muncie, IN 47307-0068
(765) 284-3304
(765) 286-8394 fax
e-mail: LatinAmerica@maxoncorp.com

Puede Contactarnos en Español
 

 El Salvador

Combustion Industrial Y Control S.A. de C.V. (C.I.C.S.A.)
Colonia San Francisco, Calle Los Abetos, #23,
San Salvador, El Salvador,
Distrito 4 de la Alcaldía de San Salvador.
Tel: 22686400
e-mail: neto.chacon@cicsa.com.mx

 

 Guatemala

Combustion Industrial Y Control S.A. de C.V. (C.I.C.S.A.)
Diagonal 6, 12-42 zona 10. Edificio Design Center
Torre 2, 4o. Nivel, Oficina 406, Guatemala
PBX: (502) 2490-2020
e-mail: Ventas.guatemala@cicsa.com.mx

 

 






Back to World Map